How can I add/remove the Save PDF to Caboodle print workflow?

When you first start Caboodle (version 1.3 or later), it asks you if you want to add the Save PDF to Caboodle command to the print workflows — i.e. via the PDF button in print panels.

This is a very handy feature, enabling you to print from any application "to" Caboodle.

If you chose not to add it, you can do so at any time simply by choosing the Install PDF Workflow... item in the Caboodle menu.

If you decide that you don't want this feature (e.g. if you want to stop using Caboodle for some reason), you can remove it by deleting the alias file in the Finder. It is located in the path "~/Library/PDF Services/Save PDF to Caboodle", where "~" means your home folder.