Simon User Guide
The Delete Reports sheet. This sheet slides out from the Reports window when you choose the FileDelete Report... menu item, or the Delete Report toolbar button.
If you confirm the deletion, the selected reports will be deleted. This can not be undone.
This operation is only available when one or more reports are selected. The confirmation text will change depending on whether there is one or more than one report selected, to help you avoid mistakenly deleting more than you intend.