2.9 (2018)

Support status and multiple installations

I love Time Out, and 2.0 makes it even better than before. I switch between multiple computers all the time. If I become a supporter on one machine, will that status transfer to other computers? And what if I install on a new Mac after my support subscription ends? Will the features that were available at the time of unlock remain available on new installations?

I'd love to support Time Out (and get the current supporter features!) and this particular payment scheme seems very promising - I'm just not clear on these particular details.

Thanks!

Syndicate content