Timeout Version 2.0.2 (2022)

accessibility message OSX iMac

Since downloading the new version of timeout every time I log into my computer I get a message asking me to allow Timeout to control the accessibility features of my computer.

When I choose deny and remove the app from the accessibility menu within system preferences it reoccurs overtime I log on.

Please advise as I don't want to have to stop using the app but will delete if I have to go through this process every time I log on.

Love the app.

Many thanks
Dan

Syndicate content